Accu WebHosting Volledige review


Accu WebHosting Details

Waarom zou je kiezen Accu WebHosting?

  • Accu WebHosting Rang - 9.4
  • Multi Server Locaties - 10
  • Meerdere betalingsmogelijkheden - 5
  • Gevarieerde arrangementen - 97
  • Windows en Linux beschikbaar

Accu WebHosting Serverlocaties

Accu WebHosting Servers in FranceFrankrijkAccu WebHosting Servers in DenverDenverAccu WebHosting Servers in MumbaiMumbaiAccu WebHosting Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdamAccu WebHosting Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am MainAccu WebHosting Servers in SydneySydneyAccu WebHosting Servers in LondonLondenAccu WebHosting Servers in PolandPolenAccu WebHosting Servers in CanadaCanadaAccu WebHosting Servers in SingaporeSingaporeAccu WebHosting Logo

Prijzen van Accu WebHosting

Wederverkopers
PakketPrijsSchijfruimteBandbreedteOperatie systeemAantal sitesPanelen
Hostingplan voor Linux Bronze Reseller$8.54 SSD10 GB100 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktWebsitePanel
Linux Silver Reseller Hosting Plan$14.25 SSD30 GB300 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Windows Silver Reseller Hosting Plan$28.45 50 GB150 GBwindows server plane15WebsitePanel
Hostingplan voor Linux Golden Reseller$33.25 70 GB600 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Hostingplan voor Linux Platinum Reseller$66.05 150 GB1 TBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Hostingplan voor Windows Golden Reseller$71.2 100 GB300 GBwindows server plane35WebsitePanel
Hostingplan voor Windows Platinum Reseller$131.05 150 GB600 GBwindows server plane65WebsitePanel
VPS
PakketPrijsSchijfruimteRAMBandbreedteOperatie systeemToegewijde IPSPanelen
Klassieke VPS Opal$7.99 40 GB1 GB500 GBwindows server plane1WebsitePanel
VPS Mercury$7.99 20 GB512 MB150 GBlinux server plane1
SSD VPS Opal$12 SSD40 GB1 GB500 GBwindows server plane1Plesk, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
SSD Mercury VPS$12 SSD20 GB1 GB250 GBlinux server plane1CPanel, Plesk
VPS Aarde$12.99 30 GB1 GB250 GBlinux server plane1CPanel, Plesk
Forex VPS 1$15 SSD35 GB1 GB250 GBwindows server plane1
Klassieke VPS Pearl$18.99 60 GB2 GB500 GBwindows server plane1WebsitePanel
SSD Earth VPS$24 SSD30 GB2 GB450 GBlinux server plane1CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Pearl$24 SSD60 GB2 GB500 GBwindows server plane2Plesk, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
VPS Saturnus$24.99 50 GB2 GB450 GBlinux server plane2
Forex VPS 2$27 SSD40 GB2 GB450 GBwindows server plane1
Klassieke VPS Diamond$37.99 100 GB4GB1 TBwindows server plane2WebsitePanel
Forex VPS 3$47 SSD45 GB4GB650 GBwindows server plane1
SSD Saturn VPS$48 SSD50 GB4GB650 GBlinux server plane2CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Diamond$48 SSD60 GB4GB1 TBwindows server plane2Plesk, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
VPS zo$48.99 70 GB4GB650 GBlinux server plane2
Klassieke VPS Emerald$75.99 125 GB8 GB1 TBwindows server plane2WebsitePanel
SSD Sun VPS$96 SSD100 GB40.968 TB1 TBlinux server plane4CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Emerald$96 200 GB8 GB1 TBwindows server plane4CPanel, WebsitePanel, Hyper-V
Toegewijde server
PakketPrijsSchijfruimteRAMBandbreedteOperatie systeemToegewijde IPSAantal CPUPanelen
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v2 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$75 4 TB16 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon D-1520 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$95 4 TB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon D1520 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$101 4 TB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon D1520 (4c / 8t, 2,4 GHz)$101 4 TB32 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane14
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (3,5 Ghz, 4c)$105 1 TB8 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (1x275 GB SSD)$105 SSD275 GB8 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (1x1 TB Enterprise)$106 1 TB8 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (4c / 8t, 3,5 GHz)$111 4 TB32 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon D-1520 (2 x 480 GB SSD)$111 SSD960 GB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x275 GB SSD)$113 SSD275 GB8 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1 x 1 TB SATA)$113 1 TB8 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x1 TB Enterprise)$114 1 TB8 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (4c / 8t, 3,5 GHz)$116 8 TB16 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon D1520 (2 x 480 GB SSD)$117 SSD960 GB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon D1520 (10 TB bandbreedte)$117 SSD960 GB32 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (2 x 4 TB harde schijf)$120 8 TB16 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Xeon®-processor E3-1245$130 4 TB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane1
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$130 4 TB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane-1CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (10 TB bandbreedte)$132 900 GB16 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$136 4 TB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (2 x 450 GB NVMe)$140 900 GB16 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (2 x 480 GB SSD)$152 SSD960 GB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E3-1270v5 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$180 4 TB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane-1CPanel, Plesk
Dubbele Intel Bronze 3104 (1x250 GB SSD)$206 SSD250 GB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane6
Dubbele Intel Bronze 3104 (1x1 TB SATA)$209 1 TB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane6
Dual Intel Bronze 3104 (1x1 TB Enterprise)$210 SSD1 TB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane6
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (2 x 4 TB harde schijf)$215 8 TB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E5-1620v3 (4 x 2 TB harde schijf)$225 8 TB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane-1CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$226 4 TB125 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane6
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (2 x 450 GB SSD NVMe)$229 SSD900 GB32 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
2 x Intel Xeon E5-1630 v4 (2 x 240 GB SSD)$230 SSD480 MB16 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane4
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (2 x 450 GB SSD NVMe)$242 SSD900 GB125 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane6
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (2 x 2 TB SATA)$254 SSD4 TB16 GB5 TBwindows server planelinux server planeCPanel
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2620v3 (4 x 2 TB harde schijf)$255 8 TB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane-1CPanel, Plesk
Dubbele Intel Silver 4110 (1x250 GB SSD)$290 SSD250 GB16 GB550 GBwindows server planelinux server plane8
Dubbele Intel Silver 4110 (1x1 TB SATA)$293 1 TB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane8
Dubbele Intel Silver 4110 (1x1 TB Enterprise)$294 1 TB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane8
2 x Intel Xeon E5-2630 v3 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$320 4 TB125 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane16
Intel 2x Xeon E5-2630 v3 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$325 4 TB125 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane16
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (32 GB RAM)$330 SSD4 TB16 GB5 TBwindows server planelinux server planeCPanel
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2650v2 (8 x 120 GB SSD)$335 8 TB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane-1CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E3-1270 (3,50 GHz, 4c)$335 1 TB8 GB500 GBwindows server planelinux server plane14
Dubbele Intel Gold 5118 (1x250 GB SSD)$385 SSD250 GB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane12
Dubbele Intel Gold 5118 (1x1 TB SATA)$388 1 TB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane12
Dubbele Intel Gold 5118 (1x1 TB Enterprise)$389 1 TB16 GB20 TBwindows server planelinux server plane12
2 x Intel Xeon E5-2650 v3 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$475 4 TB250 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2650 v3 (2 x 2 TB harde schijf)$699 4 TB250 GB3 TBwindows server planelinux server plane20
AMD Opteron 4386 2 x M$825 2 TB64 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane1
Intel Xeon E5-2620 (2,40 GHz, 12c)$900 1 TB64 GB500 GBwindows server planelinux server plane1
Cloud hosting
PakketPrijsSchijfruimteRAMBandbreedteOperatie systeemToegewijde IPSPanelen
Linux Starter Cloud VPS$15 20 GB1 GB250 GBlinux server plane1CPanel
Linux Super Cloud VPS$29 30 GB2 GB500 GBlinux server plane1CPanel
Windows Basic Cloud VPS$33 45 GB2 GB250 GBwindows server plane1WebsitePanel
Linux Star Cloud VPS$59 50 GB4GB750 GBlinux server plane2CPanel
Windows Standaard Cloud VPS$65 60 GB4GB500 GBwindows server plane2WebsitePanel
Linux SuperNova VPS$123 75 GB8 GB1 TBlinux server plane2CPanel
Windows verbeterde Cloud VPS$127 75 GB8 GB750 GBwindows server plane2WebsitePanel
Windows Premium Cloud VPS$247 100 GB16 GB1 TBwindows server plane4WebsitePanel
Gedeelde hosting
PakketPrijsSchijfruimteBandbreedteOperatie systeemAantal sitesPanelen
Windows Persoonlijke webhosting$2.99 SSD10 GB100 GBwindows server plane1WebsitePanel
Linux persoonlijke webhosting$3.09 SSD10 GB60 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
WordPress persoonlijk plan$3.49 SSD10 GB60 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Linux persoonlijke website$4.79 10 GB100 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Windows Cumulus Cloud$5.09 3 GB30 GBwindows server plane1WebsitePanel
WordPress bedrijfsplan$5.58 SSD30 GB100 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Webhosting voor Windows Small Business$5.59 SSD30 GB100 GBwindows server plane3WebsitePanel
Windows Stratus Cloud$7.49 10 GB50 GBwindows server plane3WebsitePanel
WordPress Enterprise-abonnement$9.99 SSD50 GB200 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Linux Enterprise-webhosting$9.99 SSD50 GB200 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktWebsitePanel
Windows Enterprise-webhosting$10.59 SSD50 GB300 GBwindows server plane5WebsitePanel
Linux Small Business-website$12.99 30 GB150 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel
Windows Cirrus Cloud$14.49 25 GB100 GBwindows server plane5WebsitePanel
Linux Enterprise-website$18.99 50 GB200 GBlinux server planeOnbeperktCPanel

Meerdere betalingswijzen

Verschillende klanten betalen graag op verschillende manieren, en met Accu WebHosting kunt u ze allemaal omarmen


Accu WebHosting - credit
Accu WebHosting - MasterCard
Accu WebHosting - debit
Accu WebHosting - prepaid cards
Accu WebHosting - paypal
Accu WebHosting - bitcoin

Accu WebHosting weinig woorden

AccuWeb biedt veelzijdige Windows VPS- en Cloud-webhostingservices met externe desktoptoegang, gedeelde hosting en asp.net-hosting op zowel SSD- als klassieke servers.

35 Opmerkingen

Mar 24, 201812:06
Beste gastheer ooit
Ik kwam ze tegen toen ik op zoek was naar een betaalbare en betrouwbare Host, ik heb er nooit spijt van dat ik mijn website naar hen heb gemigreerd. Ik heb mijn domein geregistreerd bij mijn vorige host en ik ondervond geen problemen met de configuratie. Goede klantenservice.

Mar 10, 201802:27
Very good hosting services. Easy set up and constant performances. I've been using it for just under a year for my personnal business website based on a WordPress template and am very happy.

-hidden-

Jan 22, 201812:10
accuwebhosting.com is het beste!
Ik gebruik AccuWeb Hosting Windows VPS sinds 1 jaar voor forex trading. De snelheid is geweldig en er is bijna geen downtime. Hun ondersteuningsteam is geweldig en ze hebben me zelfs geholpen om de instellingen van VPS aan te passen, zodat ik meer exemplaren van Meta Trader kan uitvoeren. Zal het zeker aanbevelen aan anderen.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/109244126019557711971

Nov 09, 201702:01
Geweldige VP-service
Gebruik AccuWeb Hosting Windows VPS nu al bijna een jaar voor forexhandel. De snelheid is geweldig en geen uitval. Zal het aanbevelen aan anderen.

Jun 02, 201707:54
De server is erg snel met een snelle reactie van CS
Omdat ik voor mijn website enkele maanden AWH heb gebruikt, realiseer ik me dat AWH anders is dan andere hosting die ik ooit eerder heb geprobeerd. De server is erg snel, en één ding maakt deze webhost geweldig. Reageert hun echt snel door de klantenservice.
Als ik een e-mail stuur met het verzoek om ondersteuning of om iets te bespreken, is de antwoordtijd minder dan 5 minuten.
Ze hebben een geweldig ondersteuningsteam ....
Niet alleen dat, het is echt aardig om me te ondersteunen elke keer dat ik problemen heb met mijn WP-site.

Vindt dit een geweldige webhost voor uw doel

Emrycho

May 25, 201712:26
Accuwebhosting is geweldig!
Ik heb mijn site gedurende 2 maanden gehost met AccuWebHosting, en tot die tijd heb ik geen problemen (behalve bij de registratie). Als ik problemen ondervind, zal het personeel me antwoorden en proberen mijn probleem snel op te lossen. Het meest geweldige is dat ik een gratis gebruiker ben, maar ze zijn erg vriendelijk, ze helpen me altijd zo snel mogelijk, ze geven hun tijd totdat mijn probleem is opgelost. WAUW. Ik vind het geweldig, en dat waardeer ik enorm. Dank u, ik raad zelf AccuWebHosting voor u aan. Veel succes en een fijne dag verder. : D

Apr 14, 201701:07
AccuWebHosting provides their customers with professional high quallity services. I'd like to mention especially the fact that this company has also great Technical Support speciallists, who is ready to help you at any time 24/7! Moreover, lots of cases are documented within the KnowledgeBase located at accuwebhosting.com, so nearly any question might be found in no time :) These guys love what they do, as I can see! Probably that's why they deliver such an amazing solutions.

Dhaval P.

May 08, 201002:28
I have been AccuWebHosting.Com customer since last 5 years. I am hosting this website on their windows servers. My website is using classic asp and sql server database. It has been over 5 years and I have never experienced any downtime on my website. I am very happy with their email services and anti spam features.

My website is collecting resumes from job seekers. Recruiters can search the database of resumes and contact appropriate job seekers. I initially signed up with another hosting company, who was offering asp.net & sql database hosting at reasonable price. However, my experience was poor with them. Speed of my website and database connectivity through enterprise manager was poor. I was not able to update my database properly using enterprise manager. When I came to ...

Manish

May 20, 201006:19
Hi,

I have been with them since more than 2 years without any problem. Their support is good and fast. They provide real 24x7 live chat support. My most of the questions resolved via live chat.

Apr 14, 201812:39
Such a wonderful and smooth hosting service. They charged me nothing for their free wordpress hosting service, they provided more support than I expected in the past six months. I believe they will continue with the good Job as I will start to pay for their services soon.
I recommend everyone to join AccuWebHosting, still the best around

danny

Nov 10, 200808:16
I have been accuwebhosting.com customer since last 2 years. AccuWebHosting.com has found to be very fast in installing SSL certificate. When I was about the setup a shopping cart on my website, I needed an SSL on my domain. I decided to purchase the SSL myself. Hence, I required the CSR Key. AccuWebHosting.com support responses have been very fast. The SSL installation took only 30-35 minutes to install the SSL. I requested the CSR, support staff asked for some contact information, I provided them the information, they gave me the CSR, I purchased the certificate and provided it to support, meanwhile I made the payment of dedicated IP address, and finally the SSL installed. All these steps took only 30-35 minutes. I think this is amazing. None of the hosting companies can be this much f...

Janak

Nov 09, 200801:14
They have very much skilled support technicians for Linux. They solves my most of the queries in a minute!!

Their 24/7 support is excellent!! Getting support in weekends is unbelievable!!

Many thanks to Accuwebhosting!!

Erickson Swift

May 09, 200809:22
I represent 10 AccuWebHosting customers and used to be one myself.

I have never had more trouble with hosting than I've had with AccuWebHosting. Their servers have some kind of problem at least once per month on static pages that never get changed.

Their servers are blacklisted by many anti-spam lists for being used by spammers/etc. As a result, your email will not get to the recipients because everyone filters spam.

An employee of AccuWebHosting once stole their database of customers and used it to spam them all when they left to start their own hosting company. This was confirmed by them.

Every single request for support or problem is mis-understood and must be repeated many times. It seems that I always have at least 3 open tickets with them.

T...

Nia R

May 17, 200605:26
Plan name: windows starter Plan

I am with accuwebhosting since last one year and find that they have excellent technical support staff which make my life easy related to my site.

simon

May 17, 200605:25
I am web designer and its my pleasure to rate accuwebhosting.com as one of the best hosting provider, I have found so far. They are having quality support staff which is helpful regarding my queries. I am having windows mid plan

Lukas Podoloski

Oct 25, 201008:49
I have just purchased their Enterprise Diamond VPS Plan and I am very happy with their service. My VPS was setup instantly and it was ready to publish my website immediately. Their pricing are one of the most affordable in industry ...

Apr 27, 201812:36
Thanks ! quite a complete review, with the important spots of every hosting provider.
On my personal experience I have tried more than half of the hostings on the list. Right now I’m using Accu Web Hosting, after trying many, this is the one that I can say is the best, I’m hosting a personal portfolio, as a graphic designer I need a lot of space for pictures and videos, and a decent bandwidth. Accu Web Hosting gives you a free plan that almost feels like a paid one, with everything you could need, the latest c-panel, and i must say that their Technical Support is one of the bests, better than some paid services.

Hope everyone finds the best plan, in my behalf, i just tell you my personal journey in the web hosting world. Give Accu Web Hosting a try and you will find the best h...

Manish

Nov 07, 201204:05
Beste hosting ooit gezien
De website van mijn bedrijf, kavitaenterprise.com, wordt sinds 3 jaar gehost bij Accuwebhosting. Tot dusver heb ik zeer goede diensten van hen gekregen en ze hebben een uitstekende klantenservice. Ik zal niet aarzelen om Accuwebhosting aan anderen aan te bevelen !! Ga zo door !!!

Jun 09, 201809:58
Host for their server couple month, feel satisfied. Server is great, fast and light. Their also have great customer support which is really kindfull to help me if I ask for support when first time move to their server.
The server access from my country also really fast...

May 10, 201809:50
As a grassroots non-profit organization who works with those coming back to the community from incarceration, we've found this service from AccuWebhosting to be invaluable. They are very responsive when we have IT issues.

Apr 06, 202007:34
Accuweb’s free wordpress hosting service has been fast, reliable, and enjoyable to use. They have all the services I’ve come to expect from other, larger hosting platforms, and support is fast. Overall, we’re pleased with their service and capabilities. If you’re looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting provider, I think Accuweb is an excellent choice. If you have a higher powered commercial site, then one of their dedicated paid hosting plans should be the ticket, and against the customer service is solid.

michal

Mar 27, 202006:27
ive been useing this server more then 2 years this site is the best hosting in all the internet
the agent is the best and have all the app you need for manager your site
thank you

Jul 13, 201905:47
AccuWebHosting, an excellent all-around option, offers robust features and flexibility across the board. Combining affordability and high-powered infrastructure, the company delivers SSDs and cloud flair even to shared servers.

May 27, 201903:53
AccuWebHosting.com is reliable. Till today, I havent faced any downtime. Coulping it with Cloudflare, you get unmatched performance and added security.

Apr 17, 201906:17
If you're looking for extremely reliable support and performance-focused resources, you can't go wrong in choosing AccuWebHosting as your web host or server provider. Their network features multiple data centers, top-of-the-line hardware, and a 99.99% up time guarantee.

Mar 28, 201905:48
AccuwebHosting has been a fantastic choice for our small community organization's needs. There is no downtime, (unless you forget to post a review), and when there are technical issues their IT team are very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone with any website needs.

Feb 03, 201901:26
What I like best about Accuweb Hosting is their fantastic support services. The support service is very impressive, and the fastest and most impressive I've ever seen. I also like the top class WordPress security they apply, even on their free WordPress hosting.

Jun 20, 201911:00
We're a small community group tackling local addiction and mental health issues. AWH has been a great resource with professional website hosting and zero downtime. Any issues have been resolved quickly.

Nov 08, 201811:36
accuwebhosting.com is de beste snelheid!
Ik hou van AccuWebHosting is de ongelooflijke snelheid, met SSD Hosting-technologie vergezeld van Cloudflare Service, het maakt de toegang tot mijn website sneller. in combinatie met de cache-laktechnologie van AccuWebHosting.

Nov 01, 201810:02
Accuwebhosting has provided a outstanding Wordpress hosting platform and service! Server is very responsive, could not be more pleased.

Oct 13, 201803:06
I am a website owner from idegood.com, I have used Accuwebhosting hosting for more than 3 months, and I am satisfied with this hosting, this includes the best hosting that you deserve to try.

Oct 12, 201808:34
i have search a lot of free web hosting on cloud but nothing is as good as AccuwebHosting.
AccuwebHosting is a great hosting provider and i am enjoying their services.its well manage web hosting on cloud...
i like its control panel and all features and settings. Up-time is also excellent...

Oct 06, 201811:53
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 19, 201804:01
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 16, 201803:09
I ordered a vps plan and asked to migrate 14 cpanel accounts. When the vps was released after migration, firewall was down, mailman was down, php version was obsolete, no account site that relied on index.php to run was working, except one, so the techs did not check any sites before releasing. NGINX was misconfigured. Onboarding essentially was a disaster. They have no procedures in place or at least none that are being used for migrations and new vps setup.

Support experience has been good with fast responses, and development has done a decent job on work requested. So end to end review is 3 stars because when you initiate a customer with this experience of onboarding it's very difficult to regain their confidence. I still second guess what they've done is correct at th...