Game Servers Volledige review


Game Servers Details

Waarom zou je kiezen Game Servers?

  • Windows en Linux beschikbaar

Game Servers Serverlocaties

Game Servers Servers in United StatesVerenigde StatenGame Servers Logo
Dedicated Server
E5-1650v3
$186.94 /Maandelijks
166.24
Alle details
  • Operatie systeem
    Linux
  • Operatie systeem
    ramen
  • processor
    6 Kernen
  • RAM
    64GB Geheugen
  • SCHIJF
    240GB SSD Ruimte
  • GEGEVENS
    10TB Bandbreedte
  • Toegewijde IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1220
$72.69 /Maandelijks
64.64
Alle details
  • Operatie systeem
    Linux
  • Operatie systeem
    ramen
  • processor
    4 Kernen
  • RAM
    16GB Geheugen
  • SCHIJF
    1TB Ruimte
  • GEGEVENS
    10TB Bandbreedte
  • Toegewijde IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1240v3
$103.85 /Maandelijks
92.35
Alle details
  • Operatie systeem
    Linux
  • Operatie systeem
    ramen
  • processor
    4 Kernen
  • RAM
    32GB Geheugen
  • SCHIJF
    120GB SSD Ruimte
  • GEGEVENS
    10TB Bandbreedte
  • Toegewijde IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1270v5
$114.24 /Maandelijks
101.59
Alle details
  • Operatie systeem
    Linux
  • Operatie systeem
    ramen
  • processor
    4 Kernen
  • RAM
    32GB Geheugen
  • SCHIJF
    240GB SSD Ruimte
  • GEGEVENS
    10TB Bandbreedte
  • Toegewijde IPS
    29

Game Servers Hostingbeoordeling 2021

Volledige beoordeling van HostMeHost

Dienstenweb hosting

Informatie over Game Servers

GameServers.com, met 12 kantoren over de hele wereld, is een van 's werelds toonaangevende gamehostingbedrijven. GameServers.com is de thuisbasis van de beste online games en biedt ongeëvenaarde ondersteuning, betrouwbaarheid en andere functies die ervoor zorgen dat klanten een onvergetelijke game-ervaring hebben.

U kunt ook speciale services krijgen, zoals het installeren van uw besturingssysteem en meerdere games op uw server, of het hosten van uw websites.

http://www.gameservers.com/why/

Nummer 1 Game Server Provider met meer dan 300.000.
GameServers.com is de toonaangevende hostingprovider voor games, met meer dan 300.000. Klanten bediend. U kunt erop vertrouwen dat wij een betrouwbaar bedrijf zijn en zal altijd achter elk product staan ​​waarvan u iets koopt.
GameServers.com heeft de reputatie de beste host te zijn wanneer hosting wordt vereist door grote gamestudio's. Veel ontwikkelaars zijn bij ons betrokken geweest, zoals Infinity Ward (Call of Duty Modern Warfare), Treyarch (Call of Duty Black Ops), Tripwire Interactive ("Killing Floor") en Epic Studios (Unreal Series).

Technische ondersteuning 24 x 7 "
We hebben vriendelijke en toegewijde technici die 24/7 beschikbaar zijn om u te helpen. Ze zijn er om je te helpen als het goed gaat. U kunt contact met ons opnemen om mods of verbeteringen aan het configuratiescherm te vragen, evenals andere suggesties.

Schakel op elk moment tussen locaties om het grootste netwerk te krijgen!
GameServers.com is 's werelds grootste aanbieder van games. We hebben 35 points of presence. U hoeft niet in een van onze kantoren te blijven - met veel diensten die wij aanbieden, kunt u uw spraak- of gameserver tot vier keer per maand wijzigen in een datacenter.

Ons aangepaste Configuratiescherm maakt het gemakkelijk om uw server te beheren!
Het kan moeilijk zijn om uw server te beheren. Het configuratiescherm van GameServers.com maakt het beheren van mods en games eenvoudig met een paar klikken. Onze games ondersteunen meer dan 200 mods, die met slechts één klik toegankelijk zijn!

ClanPay - Gedeelde betalingen
GameServers.com biedt veel opties om geld op je account te storten. Betaal met een van de belangrijkste creditcardopties, uw PayPal-rekening of stuur ons een cheque. Nadat je een account hebt aangemaakt, kun je toekomstige betalingen delen met clanleden via onze ClanPay-optie. Met ClanPay kun je een pagina maken op GameServers.com waartoe je clanleden toegang hebben. Ze kunnen hun servers bekijken en vervolgens rechtstreeks op uw account doneren.

Gegarandeerde tevredenheid
GameServers.com is ervan overtuigd dat je het geweldig zult vinden. We bieden een geld-terug-garantie van 5 dagen op al onze producten. U kunt binnen 5 dagen een volledige terugbetaling krijgen als u niet helemaal tevreden bent met het product.

Diensten

Toegewijde servers
Enterprise-hosting
Procon-hosting
Gratis omleidingsservers

Battlefield 4-servers
Spraakservers : Ventrilo-servers | Teamspeak-servers | Mumble-servers

Extra merken
http://www.gametracker.com/ - GameTracker biedt gameserverbeheerders en gamers details en statistieken over hun server en andere gameservers over de hele wereld, inclusief ranglijsten, spelers en game-informatie.

http://www.gamespeak.com/ - GameSpeak is een volledig gelicentieerde leverancier van betaalbare Ventrilo- en Teamspeak-servers voor gilden, clans en teams.

Prijzen van gameservers

Toegewijde server
PakketPrijsSchijfruimteRAMBandbreedteOperatie systeemToegewijde IPSAantal CPU
E3-1220$72.69 1 TB16 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane294
E3-1240v3$103.85 SSD120 GB32 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane294
E3-1270v5$114.24 SSD240 GB32 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane294
E5-1650v3$186.94 SSD240 GB64 GB10 TBwindows server planelinux server plane296

Meerdere betalingswijzen

Verschillende klanten betalen graag op verschillende manieren, en met Game Servers kun je ze allemaal omarmen


Game Servers - credit
Game Servers - MasterCard
Game Servers - debit
Game Servers - prepaid cards

Game Servers Weinig woorden

Game Servers webhosting: 11 klantrecensies, 0 ondersteuningsreacties, 0 getuigenissen, 4 producten, 0 promoties, 3 socials, Alexa # 106978, sinds 2008

31 Opmerkingen

Chris

Nov 02, 201008:51
$9.9535 Players Teamspeak 3
Pending Install

My balance: $0.00 (credit)

It went down on me and i have been waiting over 1 1/2 days for it to be restarted. this is not the only time this has happened. This happens once every 2 to 3 months. I have been with them for over a year now (one year six months) and I am tired of it. It takes forever for support to answer. I have resolved to calling them every hour on the hour to get a response. I am currently shopping for a new host that does do what they say and have 24/7 support. Gameservers does NOT have 24/7 support. Instead, you get an auto generated response when you submit a ticket. When you call the phone number listed for gameservers, it goes to voicemail and does not identify a person that the voice mail belongs ...

kevin flynn

Nov 06, 201109:17
vreselijke vreselijke host {gameservers.com)
Ik host / beheer al meer dan 15 jaar dedicated gameservers en ik kan zonder een greintje aarzeling of spijt zeggen dat gameservers.com de slechtste serverhost is die ik in al die 15+ jaar heb gezien. Ze hebben een vreselijke klantenondersteuning die het probleem oplost en vervolgens je ticket beantwoordt alsof je achterlijk bent en er was geen probleem, of ze repareren niets en handelen op dezelfde manier. Of ze zullen niets repareren en je vertellen dat het hun plan was om het in de eerste plaats zo in de war te krijgen. Het ECHT verkeerde is dat HET WAAR IS! Ze hebben eigenlijk liever iets kapot dan überhaupt klanttevredenheid!

Het beste deel i ...

Scott

Jan 12, 201206:17
No customer service. The low level tech answering ticket give u attitude and do not answer simple questions! I found them to be combative.

Oct 11, 201212:22
Support is atrocious, non responsive, non caring. Not unusual for a server to be down for days especially if over a weekend. Support will not respond to their tickets at times for almost 48 hours. We have been with GameServers for almost 5 years and the support has always been bad. If it is possible to us to get a server with any other host we do so now even though at one time all our servers were hosted with GameServers.

Apr 13, 201301:31
Had the server for less than a month, in that time the server was unstable, and constant crashes during prime time hours (weekends and holidays). But the 2 days of downtime at the end of my subscription was what did it, no help from custommer support during that time, and no reimbursement.

DO NOT support this firm, they will rip u of!!

Jan 06, 201308:36
the worst game server provider.... bought it today and can't even access the server or controll panel to change it name....

Vincent

Feb 28, 201605:09
Gebruik Gameservers.com niet
Servers zijn onstabiel, bevatten veel bugs, ondersteuning is verschrikkelijk. Scam, ze geven me mijn geld niet terug! Koop geen server bij dit bedrijf.

Dit is een puur zwendelbedrijf, ze willen alleen je geld en wanneer ze het ontvangen, geven ze geen ****.

Sep 27, 201808:30
unfortunately they are very poor and very slow at comiing back to you on customer serveice, we experienced being lagged out , server constantly restarts and when ddosed we were all lagged off, they say they have protection but it doesnt feel like it

when we brought it to their attention they eventually suspended the server - not giving a fuck about our community that we have built up and the fact that they could have sent us a report and also moved us to a different hosting server was not even offered

avoid at all costs and go with someone who has better responses times in customer service - one that actually cares about their client

Mar 19, 202009:43
I don't know what these other reviews are talking about? I've been using GameServers for quite a few months now and their customer service is quick to respond, professional, and helpful. I've never had any technical difficulties and I'm sure if I did, they'd be on it in a snap. If you're looking for a good and affordable game hosting site, I'd give them a try. I've been really unsatisfied with other hosting sites in the past.

May 25, 202008:16
I was paying $8.28/mo for 5GB RAM server, and wanted to switch games to a game that requires far less resources, but they tell me I can't use my current subscription, and have to cancel and start a new one for the other game, and want me to pay $9.99/mo. for 1GB RAM, when I was paying $8.28/mo. for 5GB RAM. When I first started with them, I was so pleased that I finally found a game server host with a location near me that had decent latency, but the money grabbing can take a hike!

Boadaecia

Oct 24, 201409:36
Vertrouw Gameservers NIET om eerlijk met je te spelen!
Mijn groep huurde ongeveer 9 maanden een dedicated server van Gameservers om onze vm's te draaien voor de MMOG die we spelen. De service was op zijn best middelmatig; klantenservice reageerde snel tijdens de eerste opstartfase, maar toen het geld van eigenaar veranderde, was het moeilijk in te halen en moesten we meer dan 24 uur wachten om antwoord te krijgen op problemen met downtime, enz.
Toen we uiteindelijk besloten dat het het niet waard was, vonden we een veel beter alternatief en hebben we de Gameserver-service geannuleerd .. aangezien ze erg traag reageerden, werd het 4 dagen na de volgende betalingscyclus. Nu weigeren ze het teveel betaalde voor serverservice terug te betalen en hebben ze echt het lef om te betalen ...

david richardson

Jun 03, 202010:17
great company there customer service is really great , anytime i had a issue they responded very quick. The Game server i hosted thru them was also very reliable and very rarely had issues(that i didnt cause lol) i can say with all the server host have done buisness with in the past gameservers were among the best with quick responses to my support tickets and friendly staff(i wont name names but some of these other companys take hours/ days to respond to support tickets and make you seem like aburden when they do)

Tammy

Jun 10, 201904:54
I have been dealing with gameservers for about 5 years now. Wonderful company to work with. If I ever had a problem they were right on top of it and I was notified when done. I have learned a lit of things from this company and very grateful to them.everyone I have dealt with has just been awesome. Thank you Gameserver

matthew Nolan

Jul 10, 201912:53
always great service and great staff! and GREAT SERVERS!!!!

Jonas Madsen

Jul 21, 201907:25
it took them a whole week to reply to a simple question and a whole month to help me out with my issue.

Justin Recklo

Jul 21, 201910:35
Garbage rust hosting, Tons of issues including it randomly wiping because it ran out of memory. They dont allocate nearly enough resources to servers. It constantly bugged out if you didnt restart at least once a day if not more. 0/10

ジョシ

Sep 04, 201907:29
Customer service was great but the server service was poor. Gets restarted often, no DDOS protection .

Monkeymadness

Oct 25, 201909:17
I had used Game servers in the past for COD2 and didnt realise it? So a few weeks ago I decided I'd rent a Battlefield 3 server as I still had a new set of keys id bought two years ago and forgot about it?Granted it is a minefield out there trying to find a decent server host for your game server but when I checked my folders on my email I saw Gameservers and thought id try them again, However, I hadnt used Rcon/Procon for years and forgot how to setup a server? I wanted dedicated maps but wasnt sure? I contacted Gameserver and they were really polite and said they would help set it up, I explained I would for the first month pay for the one month and if all goes well pay for the remaining 11 months in one go the next,They totally set the server up just how I wanted and explained ...

Peter G

Oct 26, 201902:07
Paid for a Assetto Corsa server, with extras on it, and the downhill experience started right away. Firstly, their customer service is pathetic. For assetto corsa servers (drift servers) you need more than 1gb of allotted space to have any sort of remotely reasonable server. Some cars are 500mb+ alone, and there's usually 10+ in a pack. When I could only upload 1 track and 1 car, I queried this and was told "1gb is more than enough, pick and choose what you upload". After arguing that it's NOWHERE near enough, it was left at that. Still 1gb and still useless. It takes them a few days to get back to any ticket you create, and also their attitude towards customers is terrible, given you're spending decent money on an overly high priced server that you can get elsewhere cheaper and (now I ...

Funk Master

Nov 11, 201903:44
When I first tried to make a payment it would not process, later I realized I was charged every time I tried to process the transaction, in total I was ripped off for $250, after complaining they refunded me $70, also they set my subscription to auto despite me selecting the one month option. In total what was supposed to be a $14 rental cost me almost $300, I had to block my credit card to stop them from taking money.

Kārlis 100ogas

Jan 22, 202005:30
Our server is crashing nearly every week, now there is some serious lag issues for everyone. Now it's lagging again and it wouldn't even let restart the server.Results are: lost public players and annoyed clan members. Unbelievable how they actually dare to ask such high price for their services.

mALX, of "The Chorrolites Guild"

Nov 16, 201906:46
Gameservers Review:I have used Gameservers for two years; and have been extremely pleased with their service throughout the entire time. They updated as needed so smoothly that I never experienced any down-time whatsoever. The entire two years of service I never had a single crash; while others I know who used other services crashed numerous times yearly. I have recommended your service to everyone; and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service so flawlessly!

FlyingHotDog

Feb 21, 202012:24
Excellent customer support. Worth every single cent. I have been with them for over 10 years!I tried different services, but they're just that good.

Rasmus

Feb 23, 202007:06
Reliable server hosting, and great customer service!

XanderBose

Mar 13, 202001:43
My experience with GameServers.com was a pleasurable one. I had a voice server with them for four years. Pricing was reasonable, set up was easy, and they allowed all the server customization I personally needed. Server performance was fantastic with low latency, 99.9% up-time, and rare compression artifacting. I invested in a Gameservers.com Teamspeak server as it provided the shortest delay between when one of us spoke and it was broadcasted to everyone in the channel. If it wasn't for my friends and I moving to Discord, I would have happily continued my subscription with GameServers.com. It's been great!

lulabyte

Mar 19, 202007:39
I've been using GameServers Hosting for a while now to play Terraria with my friends and they've been nothing but prompt, professional, and helpful when it comes to my questions and helping me get everything set up just how I want it. I've never had any technical issues and my friends and I have a blast. Thanks GameServers! Thanks for putting up with all my support tickets, haha.

Marc Llobera

Apr 05, 202009:28
Bad server, bad support

Daw Mencap

May 05, 202007:34
few teething problems but mainly due to my lack of knowledge, server has been down, due to an update i believe, however support are relatively quick, i can never give 5 stars to someone who only has email support, but good value for money no major issues. overall happy guys thanks

diamant rose

May 07, 202007:30
gameservers.com , gameservers , is the best site for rent servers games , good ping , and a smooth gam , even in olds games , and it is one of the rare site wich you can find again olds games servers , like Left4dead1 etc , i rent my server there since October 2018 , and i never had a problem with them , they are so helpfull and patient with new admins , they did learn me too many things about servers admin ! they never give up when we ask for complexe problems servers , till it is aviable ! alos i like that game.servers , because they help for install or unstall plugins , till you learn how to do it yourself ! i really have nothing to say negative about them , they are best in my opinion ! didi

Craig EA Bainbridge

May 25, 202012:34
big thumbs up to Alexander Zeid for all his hard work he has helped me out so much in very little time if i could give more then 5 starts i would :)

TRB

Jan 28, 202009:10
I ordered a Space Engineers server. The servers was installed in +- 30 minutes. Problem was with the configuration, because no matter what I configured, after save and restart there was just the basic setup, which I could not change at all. I went to different provider, which had the server in 10 minutes and the config works without issues